Joystiq Podcast X Space Ghost – The Bagel Show

August 9, 2010

jpXsg returns with the gang de-railing the show with a discussion on bagels.

This episode also marks the beginning of jpXsg season 2! I figured that I took the summer off, so its like a tv show. Look out for more episodes soon.

CREATORS: Here’s a link to the new intro video. Link
For now till the end of the season (I don’t know when I will end it) please use this as your intro. Thanks!

One Response to “Joystiq Podcast X Space Ghost – The Bagel Show”

  1. Travmanman Says:

    I’ve been through Huntington. I couldn’t find any bagels in treasure chests, or was it donuts with sandwiches?


Leave a Reply

